Meet the CID Team

CID Insurance Programs utilizes a knowledgeable and experienced team of professionals to achieve success with our clients. CID proudly employs a team of 17 professionals whose combined insurance experience spans over 100 years. They are dedicated to serving the community association industry.

Community Association Management Company Insurance

         Daniel Mulligan  |  Commercial Underwriter  |  Daniel@cidinsurance.com

         Staci Shepherd  |  Assistant Account Executive  |  Staci@cidinsurance.com

Community Association  Insurance

Ginny Sharp  |  Senior Field Underwriter  |  Ginny@cidinsurance.com
Ana Torres  |  Commercial Underwriter  |  Ana@cidinsurance.com

Worker's Compensation  Insurance

         Caesar Serrano  |  Commercial Underwriter  |  Caesar@cidinsurance.com

Executive Team

Ané Agostini  |  CEO  |  Ane@cidinsurance.com
Cristina Cole  |  COO  |  Cristina@cidinsurance.com
James A. Agostini  |  CFO |  Jim@cidinsurance.com